Don't forget to bookmark this web site !!
Used & Out of Print Books | Contact us | Home

Browse and Compare Price at 40+ Sites and 20,000+ Stores!!

|  FAQ/About us |  Recommend us |  Browse |  Memo |  Book Reviews |  Random Quotes |  Help |


Find more info., search and price compare for
Official Proceedings Of The Sixth Annual Session - The American Mining Congress 1903
by Various
Binding: Paperback, 528 pages
Publisher: Gardiner Press
Weight: 1.46 pound
Dimension: H: 0.75 x L: 8.5 x W: 0.48 inches
ISBN 10: 1408610329
ISBN 13: 9781408610329
Click here to search for this book and compare price at 40+ bookstores with!

If you cannot find this book in our new and in print search, be sure to try our used and out of print search too!


Book Description:
REPORT OF PROCEEDINGS OF THE SIXTH ANNUAL SESSION THE AMERICAN MINING CONGRESS I RWIN MAH ON, SECRETARY, CARLISLE, PENNSYLVANIA DEADWOOD AND LEAD, SOUTH DAKOTA, SEPTEMBER 7, 8, g, 10, 11 AND 12, 1903 SESSIONS OF THE CONGRESS HAVE BEEN HELD AS FOLLOWS DATE CITY PRESIDENT ADDRESS REMARKS 1st July 1897 Denver, Colo. Hon. Alva Adams Pueblo, Colo. Temporary 1st July 1897 Denver. Colo. H0n.L. Bradford PrinceSanta Fe, N. M. 2nd July 1898 Salt Lake. Utah Hon. L. Bradford Prihce Santa Fe, N. M. 3rd July 1899 Milwaukee Col. M. B. 3rd June 1900 Milwaukee Col. M. B. 4th July 1901 noise, Idaho Hon. L. Bradford Prince Santa Fe, N. M. 6th Sept. 1902 Butte, Mont. E. L. Schafner 6th Deadwoodand Lead S. D. I Hon. J. H. Richards Cleveland, Ohio. Boise, ldaho. OFFICAL ROSTER OF THE OFFICERS OF THE American Mining Congress SEVENTH ANNUAL SESSION MEETS AT PORTLAND, OREGON, AUGUST 22 27, 1904. OFFICERS Hon. J. H. Richards, President.. ............... .Boise, Idaho Col. Thos. Ewing, 1st Vice President . .Los Angeles, California R. C. Patterson, 2nd Vice President.. ...... .Omaha, Nebraska J. Frank Watson, 3d Vice President.. ...... .Portland, Oregon Merchants National Bank, Treasurer.. ..... .Portland, Oregon Irwin Mahon, Secretary.. ............ .Carlisle, Pennsylvania BOARD Op DIRECTORS. Hon. J. H. Richards, Idaho CO. Thomas Ewing, California R. C. Patterson, Nebraska J. Frank Watson, Oregon Col. E. F. Brown, Colorado Dr. J. A. Holmes. hTorth Carolina John Gray, South Dakota Hon. James H. Lynch, Montana John Dern, Utah. LEGISLATIVE COMMITTEE. , Hon. J. H. Mitchell, United States Senator, Chairman, Oregon Hon. J. H. ichards, Idaho Col. Thomas Ewing, California. PROGRAM COMMITTEE. R. C. Patterson, A. M., Chainman, mbraska J. Frank Watson, Ore gon John Gray, South Dakota. ... i TRANSPORTATION COMMITTEE. Iwin Mahon, Chairman, Pennsylvania Hop. J., H. Lynch, Mon tana Capt. Thos K. Muir, Oregon. BUILDING COMMITTEE. , Col. Thos. Ewing Chairman, California David H.Moffatt, Den ver, Colorado J.. R. Leonard, Pittsburg, Pennsylvania. , OFFICERS OF THE SIXTH ANNUAL SESSION American Mining Congress WHICH MET AT DEADWOOD AND LEAD, SOUTH, DAKOTA, SEPTEMBER 7 TO 12 INCLUSIVE, 1903. OFFICERS Hon. T. H. Richards, President ................. .Boise, Idaho S. W. Russell, 1st Vice President.. . .Deadwood, South Dakota E. R. Buckley, 2d Vice President.. ........... .Rolls, Missouri Thomas Ewing, 3d Vice President .. .Los Angeles, California C. W. Goodale, Treasurer.. ................. .Butte, Montana Irwin Mahon, Secretary. ............. .Carlisle, Pennsylvania EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE Hon. J. H. Richards, Boise, Idaho E. R. Buckley, Rolla, Missouri Irwin Mahon, Carlisle, Pennsylvania Col. John T. Grayson, Portland, Oregon S. W. Russell, Deadwood, South Dakota Col. Thos. Ewing, Los Angeles, California Charles W. Goodale, Butte, Montana W. L. ICendall, Cleveland, Ohio L. K. Armstrong, Spokane, Washington. LEGISLATIVE COMMITTEE Hon. E. W. Martin, Chairman, Deadwood, South Dakota Hon. H. R. Heyburn, United States Senator, Wallace, Idaho Hon. A. B. Kittredge, United States Senator, Sioux Falls, South Dakota Col. Thomas Ewing, Los Angeles, California Maj. E. L Shafner, Cleveland. Ohio. PROGRAM COMMITTEE W. S. Elder,, Deadwood, South Dakota J. W. Neill, Salt Lake City, Utah Walter H. Teed, United States Geological Survey, Washington, D. C. Dr. R. L. Slagle, Dean School of Mines, Rapid City, South Dakota R. H. Driscoll, Cashier First National Bank, Lead, South Dakota. TRANSPORTATION COMMITTEE S. W. Russell, Chairman, Deadwood, South Dakota John Francis, G. P. A., B. M. R R, Omaha, Nebraska J. A. Kuhn, Asst. G. P. a F. A., C. M. W. R. R. Co., Omaha, Nebaska Pr0.f E. M. Shepard. Springfield, Missouri Ernest May, Lead, South Dakota...

|  Home |  FAQ/About us |  Link to us |  Recommend us |  Contact us |  Bookstores |  Memo |

Shipping Destination:
(US only)
Display in:
Search by:

Searching for Out of Print Books? [Click Here]

[ For web hosting, AddALL recommend Liquidweb]