Don't forget to bookmark this web site !!
Used & Out of Print Books | Contact us | Home

Browse and Compare Price at 40+ Sites and 20,000+ Stores!!

|  FAQ/About us |  Recommend us |  Browse |  Memo |  Book Reviews |  Random Quotes |  Help |

 

Find more info., search and price compare for
Nightmare World: 13 Tales Of Terror Volume 1
by Dirk Manning ; Various
Binding: Paperback, 128 pages
Publisher: Image Comics
Weight: 2 pound
Dimension: H: 0.75 x L: 10.1 x W: 0.49 inches
ISBN 10: 1607061562
ISBN 13: 9781607061564
Click here to search for this book and compare price at 40+ bookstores with AddALL.com!

If you cannot find this book in our new and in print search, be sure to try our used and out of print search too!

 

Book Description:
Psychological horror in the vein of The Twilight Zone and Tales from the Crypt! In this first 'Definitive' Collection of stories from the acclaimed online comic series, we delve into a world of ghostly lovers, demonic abductors, vengeful victims, and sexy Cthulhu priestesses as these loosely connected stories weave an epic tale of a world not unlike our own where nothing is what it seems. Welcome to Nightmare World! Written by 'Write Or Wrong' Newsarama columnist Dirk Manning, featuring remastered art, extras, and a new in continuity prose story.


|  Home |  FAQ/About us |  Link to us |  Recommend us |  Contact us |  Bookstores |  Memo |

Shipping Destination:
State:
(US only)
Display in:
Search by:

Searching for Out of Print Books? [Click Here]

[ For web hosting, AddALL recommend Liquidweb]